PIX4Dmapper – Perpetual
You can cancel or make changes to your subscription at any time from your Pix4D user account. Any downgrade changes, including cancellations, will be reflected only at the end of your existing billing cycle. If you cancel your subscription, it will not autorenew and you will not be billed at the end of the current billing cycle. We do not offer refunds.
Need something custom?
Talk to one of our camera integration specialists about the right configuration for you. Click on the button below!